Huntington Beach
Five Star Reviews

 

Our Five Star Reviews

 

  •  Kassie P.
    So happy to have found Dr. Ayoub and his staff. My sister is now going to him too. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you for making me feel comfortable after having a dental nightmare! Kassie P.
    Kassie P.
    March 16, 2018 | Costa Mesa, CA
  • Jessica A.
    Dr sam is The best dentist you can find !! He is very smart knowledgeable and friendly , janelle did an amazing job too !! I highly recommended this office in Huntington Beach
    Jessica A.
    March 14, 2018 | Fountain Valley, CA
  • Alan F.
    As always the perfect smile and the friendly environment with no pain, thank you Dr Sam for doing a great job and your follow ups.
    Alan F.
    March 14, 2018 | Hacienda Heights, CA
  • Maya M.
    I took my son for his first dental check up today. The staff is amazing they were super friendly. We didn't wait too much after filling out some papers. Dr Ayoub was very nice he even made a balloon out of a latex glove.
    Maya M.
    March 13, 2018 | Garden Grove, CA
  • Gina A.
    One of the best cleanings I've had by the hygienist in a long time. Dr. was thorough yet timely. Everyone was kind and professional. Glad to have found my new dentist.
    Gina A.
    March 8, 2018 | Irvine, CA
  • Brian O.
    Great service with very professional and friendly staff. They are very up to date with latest dental technology.
    Brian O.
    February 28, 2018 | Huntington Beach
  • Shane Murray
    Everything was awesome! Cant wait to come back to the deep cleaning :)
    Shane Murray
    February 8, 2018 | Huntington Beach
  • Bryan Schiffauer
    Dr. Ayoub is an amazing dentist. He is very talented and caring dentist. His staff is amazing.
    Bryan Schiffauer
    February 2, 2018 | Huntington Beach
  • Richard Osborne
    They are very nice people. It is always a pleasant trip to the dentist.
    Richard Osborne
    January 11, 2018 | Huntington Beach
  • Walid A.
    I cracked my tooth and Dr Sam was able to fit me into his schedule on the same day.
    Walid A.
    December 22, 2017 | Los Angeles
  • Tom Walas
    The facility and staff here are extremely caring and helpful. I received a couple follow-up calls on some questions I had even after requesting to do some work at another dentist that covered certain things that Dr. Ayoub's office does not. With that said, they were even kind enough to send some high-quality X-Rays to that dentist for me, which is probably not standard practice among competing offices. The work Dr. Ayoub did on my fillings was immaculate. He even filled a chip cavity on my front left tooth with the high quality composite that they use, giving me a more level and symmetrical smile. I am a very satisfied patient and would highly recommend this office to anybody within driving or flying distance to the office.
    Tom Walas
    December 19, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Barbara Davis
    Dr. Ayoub has taken good care of me following an accident and.loose fromt teeth. Janell was also extra careful when cleaning.
    Barbara Davis
    November 8, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Devra Swiger
    Always a nice experience going to see the staff at Dr. Ayoub's. I mean how many people can say that about their dentist?
    Devra Swiger
    October 8, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  •  Omar Serrano
    Dr. Ayoub and his staff are absolutely wonderful, they make me feel really comfortable and at ease every time. I absolutely recommend Dr. Ayoub to everyone.!!
    Omar Serrano
    August 21, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • David Brocker
    The best dentist in Orange County. Period. Painless, friendly, and does exceptional work. He really takes pride in what he does. I wouldn't recommend anyone else.
    David Brocker
    August 21, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Sami A.
    Great office super friendly staff.High tech Love the Netflix in every room . Very professional and super clean facility . Dr Ayoub is very caring and listen to your concerns . I recommend this place
    Sami A.
    April 21, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Stefany Fattouch
    Very good and welcoming staff. Very clean office. The dentist is very competent and friendly. They always try to Welcome patient in case of emergency (anytime)
    Stefany Fattouch
    March 31, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Elizabeth Kobliha
    Dr. Sam and all of his staff were friendly and comforting and took their time to make me feel safe and calm. The office is very nice, modern and pristine. I would recommend him to anyone who has had bad experiences in the past with other dentists.Elizabeth Kobliha
    Elizabeth Kobliha
    March 25, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Omar Serrano
    Dr. Ayoub was recommended to me by a good friend and coming from redondo beach he's definitely worth the trip, one of the best and most comforting dentist's i've ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Ayoub to anyone and everyone, he's very knowlegeable and very great with the patients.
    Omar Serrano
    March 21, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Joe Farah
    One of the best dentist in the area and you feel good while you getting your teeth done as well as a patient you are in great and happy with all the work😃
    Joe Farah
    March 21, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Alain Farah
    I am totally satisfied by the great service offered by everyone from doctor Ayoub , to the hygienist and assistants . It is the right place for the perfect smile , the rooms are properly equipped you can even watch tv and Netflix while the friendly Dr Ayoub is working on my smile. The best dentist every he is highly recommended!!
    Alain Farah
    February 28, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Sabrina Liu
    The best dentist I have been to in the area !! loved his details work and patients !! He bring my big smile back !!I am highly recommend to anyone who is looking for good dentist in Huntington Beach area and thank you Dr Ayoub :)
    Sabrina Liu
    February 5, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Frank McIlvenny
    I've never liked going to dentist because I have highly sensitive gums. Dr. Ayoub puts the gentle back into dental. His skills as a dentist have changed my whole attitude about going to the dentist! My children no longer complain about going to the dentist either. The entire family is satisfied with your care! Thank you Dr. Ayoub!
    Frank McIlvenny
    March 1, 2017 | Huntington Beach
  • Madeline S.
    Dr. Ayoub is amazing. Very caring, explains everything and is very gentle. Totally recommend him.
    Madeline S.
    January 27, 2017 | Westminster, CA
  • Eleanor Farah
    The dentist was very patient with all my questions and was very gentle fixing my tooth problem. Would also give high recommendations for the staff. The front desk was very nice ! Her welcoming me to the Ayoub Dental Corporation was very sincere. The dental hygienist was so gentle I couldn't believe it when she said I was done! Highly recommend if your in need of a dentist please check out the Ayoub Corporation!!!
    Eleanor Farah
    March 20, 2016 | Huntington Beach
 
Check our other reviews here:
 
 
 
 

Send us a message


To request for an appointment, please call (714) 848 - 2277 or you may fill out the following form for inquiries and a member of the Ayoub Dental staff will get back to you soon..


Ayoub Dental Corporation serves patients in Orange County including: Huntington beach, fountain valley, Laguna Beach, Orange, Irvine, Santa Ana, Anaheim, Cypress, Hawthorne, Culver City, Playa Vista, Playa del Rey, Mar Vista, Westminister, Costa Messa, Newport beach, Southern California.

18800 Main Street, Suite 203, Huntington Beach, CA 92648